Buy the new album "Some" online (coming soon) or direct from Shawn through PayPal.

Some Cover

Shawn Oban's "Some" - $15

    track list:
  1. Don't Stop Believing
  2. Last Lost Girl
  3. Hallelujah
  4. The Answer
  5. You Belong to Me
  6. Such a Way
  7. Time After Time
  8. No Fear
  9. More Time
  10. Make You Feel My Love

Some - Album Teaser


"Faith" (cover)